NSC Leadership

Executive Leadership
Academic Leadership
Governing Organizations

Executive Leadership

  • Bart Patterson, President
    • J.D., Duke University
    • B.S., Utah State University
  • Dr. Robin Cresiski, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
    • Ph.D., Yale University
    • M.Phil., Yale University
    • B.S., Haverford College
  • Kevin Butler, Vice President, Finance and Administration
    • M.B.A., University of Arizona
    • B.S., University of Arizona
  • Dr. Edith Fernandez, Associate Vice President, Community Engagement and Diversity Initiatives
    • Ph.D. University of Michigan
    • M.Ed., Harvard University
    • M. PA University of Nevada, Las Vegas
    • B.A., University of Nevada, Reno

Academic Leadership

  • Dr. Andy Kuniyuki, Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
    • Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
    • B.S., University of Hawaii at Manoa
  • Dr. Dennis Potthoff, Dean, School of Education
      • Ph.D., University of Nebraska, Lincoln
      • M.S., University of Nebraska, Lincoln
      • B.S., University of Nebraska, Lincoln
  • Dr. Neal Rosenburg, Dean, School of Nursing
    • Ph.D., University of Missouri St. Louis
    • M.S., University of Missouri St. Louis
    • B.A., Saint Louis University
    • B.S., University of Missouri St. Louis
  • Nathaniel King, Director, Library Services
    • M.L.S., University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    • B.A., University of Wollongong