DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last

 
Search using First or Last Name:

Found 19 result(s)
Name: Patrin Alquisada
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Patrin.Alquisada@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-166
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Hector Buenrostro-Mendoza
Title: Student I
Email: Hector.Buenrostro-Mendoza@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-166
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Connie Feltner
Title: Records Analyst for Degree Audit & Curriculum
Email: Connie.Feltner@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-154
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2133
Fax:
Name: Mary Friedlieb
Title: Consultant
Email: Mary.Friedlieb@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Clare Harris
Title: Transfer Credit/Admissions Evaluator
Email: Clare.Harris@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-161
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2114
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Tracey Hatter
Title: Admissions & Records Assistant 3
Email: Tracey.Hatter@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-162
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Christina Martinez
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Christina.Martinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-166
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Krystal-Lynn Martinez
Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Email: Krystal-Lynn.Martinez@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-155
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2113
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Lori Mateo
Title: Student I
Email: Lori.Mateo@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-166
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax: (702) 992-2111
Name: Beatrice Nortey
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Beatrice.Nortey@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSS-166
Department: Office of the Registrar
Phone: (702) 992-2110
Fax:
©