DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

Page 1 of 74

 
Search using First or Last Name: Sort by Department:

Found 739 result(s)
Name: Christy Abercrombie
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Christy.Abercrombie@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Cathy Adams
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Cathy.Adams@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Sierra Adare-Tasiwoopa Api
Title: Instructional Technologist
Email: Sierra.Adare-TasiwoopaApi@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-224
Department: Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Phone: (702) 992-2904
Fax:
Name: Fresia Agudelo
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Fresia.Agudelo@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Jeri Ahern
Title: Temporary Faculty - Teaching
Email: Jeri.Ahern@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Majeda Al-Qsalieh
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Majeda.Al-Qsalieh@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Sarah Albaugh
Title: TGG Accounting Consultant
Email: Sarah.Albaugh@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-380
Department: Office of the Controller
Phone: (702) 992-2300
Fax:
Name: Lesny Alcala
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Lesny.Alcala@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-329
Department: Arts and Culture / Institutional Advancement
Phone: (702) 992-2360
Fax:
Name: Hyra Monica Alenton
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: HyraMonica.Alenton@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-137
Department: NSSA
Phone: (702) 992-2190
Fax:
Name: Brooke Allen-Burnstein
Title: Temporary Faculty - Teaching
Email: Brooke.Allen-Burnstein@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax:
©